• 1 Cabinet Street, Kimberley, Northern Cape, RSA

(053) 841 0070

CONTACT US

You can contact us at Agrifriend either by completing the form provided below or you can alternatively phone or email us directly using the numbers or emails in the list below.

OUR BRANCHES

Head Office:
Posbus 1478, Cabinetstraat 1, Kimdustria, Kimberley, Nothern Cape, 8300
(053) 841 0070
Hermann Bekker
herman@agrifriend.co.za
Kimberley Office:
Posbus 1478, Cabinetstraat 1, Kimdustria, Kimberley, Nothern Cape, 8300
(053) 841 0070
Mike Louw
mike@agrifriend.co.za
Cradock Office:
Posbus 424, Phillip Pienaar straat, Industrial, Cradock,Eastern Cape, 5880
(048) 881 9009
Gielie Ferreira
gielie@agrifriend.co.za
Humansdorp Office:
Posbus 953, Voortrekkerstraat 39, Humansdorp,Eastern Cape, 6300
(042) 291 1336
Anton Stander
anton@agrifriend.co.za
Hartswater Office:
Posbus 2689, Pokwani straat, Hartswater, Northern Cape, 8570
(053) 473 0106
Anthony Jacobs
anthony@agrifriend.co.za
Douglas Office:
Backhouse NO2, Douglas, Northern Cape, 8940
(053) 298 3733
Jan van der Westhuizen
jan@agrifriend.co.za
Prieska Office:
Posbus 75, Loots Boulevard, no 36, Prieska, Northern Cape ,8940
087 820 4720
Lee-Ane Botha
lee-ane@agrifriend.co.za